Board of Directors

President 2020-2021

Kris Hizer
President/Agent
KLR Inc.
e-mail: krishizer@gmail.com

President-Elect 2020 - 2021

Richard Patterson
Owner
Preferred Care at Home
e-mail: richardp@preferhome.com

Past President 2020 - 2021

Carol Maynard
Sales Director
Elmcroft of Hendersonville
e-mail: carol.maynard@elmcroft.com

Treasurer 2019-2021

Carol Ballenger
Agent
Ballenger Brokerage

Vice President of Special Events 2020 - 2022
Michell Price
Community Outreach Director
Family Legacy
e-mail: mprice@afamilylegacy.com

Membership Chair 2019-2021

Julie White
Executive Director/CEO
Senior Citizens of Hendersonville
e-mail: julie.schi@comcast.net

Central Chapter Co-Chair 2019-2021

Kim Martin
Community Relations Director
Rita’s Care At Home
e-mail: kimm@ritascareathome.com

Central Chapter Co-Chair 2020 - 2022

Kathy Burton
Advance Planning Specialist
Austin Funeral and Cremation Services
e-mail: kathy@austinfuneralservice.com

East Chapter Co-Chair 2019-2021
Rosalynn Donoho
Registered Nurse PLNC
Ed Medical
e-mail: rosalynn.donoho@gmail.com

North Chapter Co-Chair 2020 - 2022

Dana Hentschel
Community Outreach Coordinator
Takacs McGinnis Elder Care Law
e-mail: dhentschel@tn-elderlaw.com

Member At Large 2019-2021

Susan Nichols
CEO
CarePatrol Middle Tennessee
e-mail: susann@carepatrol.com

Member At Large 2020 - 2022

Lisa Barry
Community Liaison
Preferred Care at Home
e-mail: marketertn@preferhome.com

Member At Large - Nominating 2020 - 2022

Eric Miller
Certified Senior Advisor
CarePatrol of Music City
e-mail: emiller@carepatrol.com

Member At Large - Technology Chair 2019-2021

Pat Wissel
The Hearth at Hendersonville
e-mail: pwissel@thehearthllc.net