Board of Directors

President 2018-2019

Pat Wissel
Elmcroft Twin Hills
e-mail: patricia.wissel@gmail.com

President-Elect 2018-2019

Carol Maynard
Sales Director
Clarendale at Indian Lake Senior Living Community
e-mail: maynardcarol@clarendaleatindianlake.com

Past President 2018-2019

Maria Muedas
Sales Director
Elmcroft Senior Living of Brentwood
e-mail: Maria.Muedas@gmail.com

Treasurer 2017-2019

Carol Ballenger
Agent
Ballenger Brokerage

Secretary 2018-2020

Nicole Waugh
Senior Care Advisor
Always Best Care - Nashville
e-mail: Nwaugh@abc-seniors.com

Vice President of Special Events 2018-2020

Rhonda Smart
Realtor/Sales Specialist
Keller Williams
e-mail: rhonda.smart@kw.com

Membership Chair 2018-2020
Julie White
Executive Director/CEO
Senior Citizens of Hendersonville
e-mail: julie.schi@comcast.net

Central Chapter Co-Chair 2017-2019

Susan Nichols
CEO
CarePatrol Middle Tennessee
e-mail: susann@carepatrol.com

Central Chapter Co-Chair 2018-2020
John keelon
Executive Director
Harmony Senior Services
e-mail: jkeelon@thecrossingsatbrentwood.com

East Chapter Co-Chair 2018-2020

Kris Hizer
President/Agent
KLR Inc.
e-mail: krishizer@gmail.com

East Chapter Co-Chair 2017-2019

Kathy Johnson-Warner
Senior Helpers
e-mail: KJohnson-Warner@seniorhelpers.com

North Chapter Co-Chair 2018-2020

Richard Patterson
Owner
Preferred Care at Home
e-mail: richardp@preferhome.com

North Chapter Co-Chair 2017-2019
Noreen Gibbens
Owner
Middle TN Audiology
e-mail: midtnhearingdoc@gmail.com

Member At Large 2017-2019

Bill Zagorski
Executive Director
Centennial Adultcare Center
e-mail: william.zagorski@centennialadultcare.com

Member At Large 2018-2020
Patti Harris
Outreach Coordinator
Sitters and More
e-mail: grammy0618@gmail.com

Member At Large - Nominating 2018-2020

Dana Hentschel
Community Outreach Coordinator
Takacs McGinnis Elder Care Law
e-mail: dhentschel@tn-elderlaw.com