Board of Directors

President 2019-2020

Carol Maynard
Sales Director
Elmcroft of Hendersonville
e-mail: carol.maynard@elmcroft.com

President-Elect 2019-2020

Kris Hizer
President/Agent
KLR Inc.
e-mail: krishizer@gmail.com

Past President 2019-2020

Pat Wissel
Cadence at Rivergate
e-mail: pwissel@cadencesl.com

Treasurer 2019-2021

Maria Muedas
Sales Director
Maybelle Carter Living
e-mail: Maria.Muedas@gmail.com

Secretary 2018-2020
Lindsay Summers
Care Manager
Senior Helpers
e-mail: lsummers@seniorhelpers.com

Membership Chair 2019-2021
Julie White
Executive Director/CEO
Senior Citizens of Hendersonville
e-mail: julie.schi@comcast.net

Central Chapter Co-Chair 2019-2021

Kim Martin
Community Relations Director
Rita’s Care At Home
e-mail: kimm@ritascareathome.com

Central Chapter Co-Chair 2018-2020
Kathy Burton
Advance Planning Specialist
Austin Funeral and Cremation Services
e-mail: kathy@austinfuneralservice.com

East Chapter Co-Chair 2018-2020

Kris Hizer
President/Agent
KLR Inc.
e-mail: krishizer@gmail.com

East Chapter Co-Chair 2019-2021
Rosalynn Donoho
Registered Nurse PLNC
Ed Medical
e-mail: rosalynn.donoho@gmail.com

North Chapter Co-Chair 2018-2020

Richard Patterson
Owner
Preferred Care at Home
e-mail: richardp@preferhome.com

Member At Large - Nominating 2018-2020

Dana Hentschel
Community Outreach Coordinator
Takacs McGinnis Elder Care Law
e-mail: dhentschel@tn-elderlaw.com

Member At Large - Technology Chair 2019-2021

Carol Ballenger
Agent
Ballenger Brokerage