Board of Directors

President 2017-2018

Maria Muedas
National Director Client Relations
Veterans Legal Aid Group
e-mail: Maria.Muedas@gmail.com

President Elect 2017-2018

Pat Wissel
Preferred Care at Home
e-mail: patriciaw@preferhome.com

Vice President of Programs 2017-2019

Susan Nichols
Certified Senior Advisor
CarePatrol of Middle Tennessee
e-mail: SusanN@carepatrol.com

Vice President of Special Events 2016-2018

Carol Maynard
Sales Director
Park Place Retirement Community
e-mail: cmaynard@parkplaceret.com

Treasurer 2017-2019

Carol Ballenger
Agent
HealthTN.com
e-mail: carol.ballenger@gmail.com

Secretary 2016-2018

Pat Wissel
Preferred Care at Home
e-mail: patriciaw@preferhome.com

North Chapter Co-Chair 2016-2018

Eric Berner, CDFA
Waddell & Reed
e-mail: eberner@wradvisors.com

North Chapter Co-Chair 2017-2019
Noreen Gibbens
Owner
Middle TN Audiology
e-mail: midtnhearingdoc@gmail.com

East Chapter Co-Chair 2016-2018

Pam Barton
Marketing Director
Rutland Place Senior Community
e-mail: pbarton@rutlandplaceseniorliving.com

East Chapter Co-Chair 2017-2019

Kathy Johnson-Warner
Senior Helpers
e-mail: KJohnson-Warner@seniorhelpers.com

Member At Large 2017-2018

Bill Zagorski
Executive Director
Centennial Adultcare Center
e-mail: william.zagorski@centennialadultcare.com

Member At Large - Directory 2016-2018

Randy Bauch
Research Study Recruiter - Alzheimer's Disease and Other Clinical Trials
Clinical Research Associates
e-mail: randybauch@yahoo.com

Member At Large - Nominating 2017-2019
Randi Davis
Audiologist
Ascent Audiology and Hearing
e-mail: rdavis@ascenthearing.net

Member At Large - Technology Chair 2016-2018

Kaleb Stock
Program Manger
SafeWatch, Inc.
e-mail: kstock@kalebstock.com